My Son’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Some early photos

Is it time to eat?

Is it time to eat?

My head won't always be so small

My head won't always be so small

I'll grow into it!!!

I'll grow into it!!!

May 5, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | 1 Comment

First Night

I made it through my first night at home last night.  I get fed every three hours, and they usually put me in brand new clothes as well…   Not too bad of a gig, if I say so myself, which I can’t, because I can’t talk….  I can handle the digs too.  Who needs a water bed, when you got a bed on wheels.  That’s h0w I roll.

Anyway, those big furry things, you call dogs.  Well they still don’t know what they did wrong.  They have been relegated to the kitchen and are not too happy.   The dogs are like Hungarians in 1956, betrayed by their best friends, and any protest gets squashed.  Maybe that makes me Janos Kadar, but then my parents can’t be considered suffering intellectuals…

oh, and will someone teach the googly eyed guy with the hairy chest, some song lyrics…    I am fairly sure the song does not go, “It’s getting poopy in here, let’s take that diaper off… I was like, good gracious, booby bodacious, I’m flirtacious, tryin’ to drool patience…”

May 5, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment