My Son’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Day 3 at home, Day 6 here…

So today I am 6 days old.  Time for Mom & Pops to back off and understand i can do things myself, like pee on myself…  I am very accomplished pooper, as well.

I seem to sleep about 3 hours before waking up and letting the house know, its Hawkins time again.  Usually that involves a quick change of diaper and clothes, before heading to the boobfet for a meal.  My father tends to sing to me, which is really pretty embarassing, but its sweet and i oblige him by calming down and looking at him funny.  I am learning this will get me anything i want.  Which is usually a  meal.  Speaking of which, My mother is doing a fantastic job feeding me.  She is a total natural and could feed an army!

okay time for another nap

May 6, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

