My Son’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

First Bath!!!

Today I had a very exciting day, not only did we have a little stroll down Atlantic street, Mommy had Pots au Chocolate AND a latte, so we got to have ablast…   Oh and I was introduced to this thing called baths…  They weren’t as bad as my big Poppa said they would be, but he told me just wait till they use real soap…

some photos Sunday May 17th, two weeks and two days old

Uhmmm, what's my royalty rate for these photos?

Uhmmm, what's my royalty rate for these photos?

Can you say, SPA BABY?

Can you say, SPA BABY?

May 18, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

